Chair of Communications

Team

NT Gruppenbild.jpg

Professors

Stephan Pachnicke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing.
Stephan Pachnicke

Head

Room: C-029A
Phone: 0431 880-6300
Fax: 0431 880-6303

stephan.pachnicke@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz


Room: C-013
Phone: 0431 880-6310
Fax: 0431 880-6303

werner.rosenkranz@tf.uni-kiel.de

Secretary

Petra Usinger

Petra Usinger


Room: C-029B
Phone: 0431 880-6301
Fax: 0431 880-6303

petra.usinger@tf.uni-kiel.de

Technical Assistant

Sandra Robien

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Sandra Robien


Room: C-030
Phone: 0431 880-6302
Fax: 0431 880-6303

sanrda.robien@tf.uni-kiel.de

Lecturers

Jochen Leibrich

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Leibrich


Phone: 0431 880-6301
Fax: 0431 880-6303

jochen.leibrich@tf.uni-kiel.de

Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund

Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund


Phone: 0431 880-6301
Fax: 0431 880-6303

ronald.freund@hhi.fraunhofer.de

PhD Students

M.Sc. Mihail Balanici

M.Sc. Mihail Balanici


Room: C-014
Phone: 0431 880-6311
Fax: 0431 880-6303

mihail.balanici@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Dennis Clausen

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Dennis Clausen


Room: C-029C
Phone: 0431 880-6304
Fax: 0431 880-6303

dennis.clausen@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Carlos Castro

M.Sc. Carlos Castro

Coriant GmbH, München

Phone: 0431 880-6301
Fax: 0431 880-6303

carlos.castro@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Jonas Koch

M.Sc. Jonas Koch


Raum: C-031
Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

jonas.koch@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Adrian Krohn

M.Sc. Adrian Krohn


Room: D-021
Phone: 0431 880-6134
Fax: 0431 880-6303

adkr@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Shi Li

M.Sc. Shi Li


Room: C-031
Phone: 0431 880-6305
Fax: 0431 880-6303

shi.li@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

André Sandmann

M.Eng. André Sandmann


Phone: 03841 753-7536

andre.sandmann@hs-wismar.de
Details

 

M.Sc. Simon Ohlendorf

M.Sc. Simon Ohlendorf


Room: C-014
Phone: 0431 880-6311
Fax: 0431 880-6303

simon.ohlendorf@tf.uni-kiel.de
Detais