Lehrstuhl für Nachrichtenübertragungstechnik

Team

NT Gruppenbild

Professoren

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Stephan Pachnicke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing.
Stephan Pachnicke

Leitung

Raum: C-029A
Telefon: 0431 880-6300
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

stephan.pachnicke@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Rosenkranz


Raum: C-013
Telefon: 0431 880-6310
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

werner.rosenkranz@tf.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Petra Usinger

Petra Usinger


Raum: C-029B
Telefon: 0431 880-6301
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

petra.usinger@tf.uni-kiel.de

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Sandra Robien

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Sandra Robien


Raum: C-030
Telefon: 0431 880-6302
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

sandra.robien@tf.uni-kiel.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Leibrich

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Leibrich


Telefon: 0431 880-6301
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

nachrichtentechnik.kiel@googlemail.com

Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund

Dr.-Ing. Ronald Freund


Telefon: 0431 880-6301
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

ronald.freund@hhi.fraunhofer.de

Doktoranden

M.Sc. Mihail Balanici

M.Sc. Mihail Balanici


Raum: C-014
Telefon: 0431 880-6311
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

mihail.balanici@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Dennis Clausen

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Dennis Clausen


Raum: C-029C
Telefon: 0431 880-6304
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

dennis.clausen@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

M.Sc. Carlos Castro

M.Sc. Carlos Castro


Telefon: 0431 880-6301
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

carlos.castro@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Adrian Krohn

M.Sc. Adrian Krohn


Raum: D-021
Telefon: 0431 880-6134
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

adkr@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Shi Li

M.Sc. Shi Li


Raum: C-031
Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

shi.li@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

M.Sc. Roi Rath

M.Sc. Roi Rath


Raum: C-029C
Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

roi.rath@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

André Sandmann

M.Eng. André Sandmann


Telefon: 03841 753-7536

andre.sandmann@hs-wismar.de
Details

 

M.Sc. Semjon Schaefer

M.Sc. Semjon Schaefer


Raum: C-015
Telefon: 0431 880-6312
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

semjon.schaefer@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

M.Sc. Simon Ohlendorf

M.Sc. Simon Ohlendorf


Raum: C-014
Telefon: 0431 880-6311
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

simon.ohlendorf@tf.uni-kiel.de
Detais