Lehrstuhl für Nachrichtenübertragungstechnik

Doktoranden

Khouloud Abdelli

M.Sc. Khouloud Abdelli


Externere Doktorandin
Telefon:

KAbdelli@advaoptical.com
Details

 

Mihail Balanici

M.Sc. Mihail Balanici


Telefon: 0431 880-6311
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

mihail.balanici@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Sabbin-Bin Hossain

M.Sc. Sabbir-Bin Hossain

Externer Doktorand
Telefon: 0431 880-6301

sabbir.hossain@huawei.com
Details

 

Jonas Koch

M.Sc. Jonas Koch


Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

jonas.koch@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

M.Sc. Adrian Krohn


Telefon: 0431 880-6134
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

adkr@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Sebastian Kühl

M.Sc. Sebastian Kühl


Raum: C-029C
Telefon: 0431 880-6304
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

sebastian.kuehl@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

M.Sc. Shi Li


Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

shi.li@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

André Sandmann

M.Eng. André Sandmann

Externer Doktorand
Telefon: 03841 753-7536

andre.sandmann@hs-wismar.de
Details

 

Maximilian Schaedler

M.Sc. Maximilian Schädler

Externer Doktorand
Telefon: 0431 880-6301

maximilian.schaedler@tum.de
Details

 
 

Rebekka Weixer

M.Sc. Rebekka Weixer


Telefon: 0431 880-6312
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

rebekka.weixer@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Tom Wettlin

M.Sc. Tom Wettlin


Raum: C-015
Telefon: 0431 880-6312
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

tom.wettlin@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details