Lehrstuhl für Nachrichtenübertragungstechnik

Promovierende

Khouloud Abdelli

M.Sc. Khouloud Abdelli


Externere Doktorandin
Kontakt über das Sekretariat

KAbdelli@advaoptical.com
Details

 

Sabbin-Bin Hossain

M.Sc. Sabbir-Bin Hossain

Externer Doktorand
Kontakt über das Sekretariat

sabbir.hossain@huawei.com
Details

 

Jonas Koch

M.Sc. Jonas Koch


Telefon: 0431 880-6305
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

jonas.koch@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Rebekka Weixer

M.Sc. Rebekka Koch


Telefon: 0431 880-6312
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

rebekka.weixer@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

M.Sc. Adrian Krohn


Telefon: 0431 880-6134
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

adkr@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Lars Kruse

M.Sc. Lars Eike Kruse


Telefon: 0431 880-6304
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

lars.kruse@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

Sebastian Kühl

M.Sc. Sebastian Kühl


Telefon: 0431 880-6304
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

sebastian.kuehl@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details

 

André Sandmann

M.Eng. André Sandmann


Externer Doktorand
Kontakt über das Sekretariat

Details

 

Maximilian Schaedler

M.Sc. Maximilian Schädler


Externer Doktorand
Kontakt über das Sekretariat

maximilian.schaedler@huawei.com
Details

 

Tom Wettlin

M.Sc. Tom Wettlin


Telefon: 0431 880-6312
Telefax: 0431 880-6303

tom.wettlin@tf.uni-kiel.de
Details